Galaxy S3 goes back to the o2 shop!

On Tuesday February 5th I took my phone back to the o2 store.

Service was great and they said my phone would be away a maximum of 4 days. Wow.

It was sent to Anovo. A quick search on the web started to fill me with a bit of fear but the service seemed to be great.

The tracking system was brilliant. The next day I saw my phone allocated to an engineer. Go through various stages and then finally, repair complete, sending back to customer.

Fantastic. It would be available the very next day.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

